time difference in United States

United States
  • Pacific: 12:16 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Pacific Standard Time
  • Mountain: 13:16 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Mountain Standard Time
  • Center: 14:16 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Central Standard Time
  • East: 15:16 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Eastern Standard Time
  • Atlantic: 16:16 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Atlantic Standard Time
  • Alaska: 11:16 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Alaska Standard Time
  • Samoa: 09:16 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Samoa Standard Time
  • Aleutian Hawaii: 10:16 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Hawaii Standard Time and Aleutian
  • Time zones include:
  1. • Pacific: California, Idaho (northern), Nevada, Oregon, Washington.
  2. • Mountain: North Dakota (western), Montana, South Dakota (western), Idaho (southern), Wyoming, Nebraska (west), Utah, Colorado, New Mexico.
  3. • Center: Alabama, Arkansas, North Dakota (east), South Dakota (East), Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky (western), Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska (east), Oklahoma, Tennessee (west), Texas , Wisconsin.
  4. • East: North Carolina, South Carolina, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky (eastern), Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, New Hampshire, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island , Tennessee (east), Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia.
  5. • Atlantic: Virgin Islands of the United States.
  6. • Alaska: Alaska except the Aleutian Islands.
  7. • Samoa: Samoa.
  8. • Aleutian Hawaii: Hawaii Aleutian Islands (Alaska).
 
Want to send your comments?   Follow us on twitter @tddotco
© 2019 Time Difference   Mobile   Report Error sitemap diferencia horaria time difference india time difference united kingdom diferencia horaria mexico diferencia horaria argentina