time difference between South Africa and Canada

The time difference between South Africa and Canada with 6 time zones (Pacific, East, Atlantic, Mountain, Center, Newfoundland) is:

  • South Africa has 9 hours more than Canada Pacific
    1. • In South Africa is 15:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    2. • In Canada Pacific is 06:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Pacific Standard Time
  • South Africa has 6 hours more than Canada East
    1. • In South Africa is 15:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    2. • In Canada East is 09:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Eastern Standard Time
  • South Africa has 5 hours more than Canada Atlantic
    1. • In South Africa is 15:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    2. • In Canada Atlantic is 10:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Atlantic Standard Time
  • South Africa has 8 hours more than Canada Mountain
    1. • In South Africa is 15:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    2. • In Canada Mountain is 07:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Mountain Standard Time
  • South Africa has 7 hours more than Canada Center
    1. • In South Africa is 15:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    2. • In Canada Center is 08:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Central Standard Time
  • South Africa has 4:30 hours more than Canada Newfoundland
    1. • In South Africa is 15:56 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    2. • In Canada Newfoundland is 11:26 Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Newfoundland Standard Time
  • Time zones include:
  1. Canada Pacific: British Columbia (mostly), Northwest Territories (part), Tungsten, Northwest Territories and the associated Cantung Mine (no Daylight Saving), Yukon (Yukon time is no longer used)
  2. Canada East: Nunavut (85 ° West), Ontario (90 ° W), Quebec (mostly)
  3. Canada Atlantic: Labrador (mostly) New Brunswick (part), Nova Scotia (part), Prince Edward Island (part), Quebec (part)
  4. Canada Mountain: Alberta, British Columbia (Northeastern part of Peace River Regional District), southeastern (Regional District of East Kootenay, Central Kootenay Regional District of Kootenay River and east of the parts of Kootenay Lake give ste, Columbia-Shuswap Regional District east of the Selkirk Mountains) , Northwest Territories (except Tungsten, Northwest Territories and the associated Cantung Mine), Nunavut (part), Saskatchewan (except Lloydminster)
  5. Canada Center: Manitoba (part), Nunavut (part), Ontario (part), Saskatchewan (part)
  6. Canada Newfoundland: Labrador (South), Newfoundland (part).
 
Want to send your comments?   Follow us on twitter @tddotco
© 2014 Time Difference   Mobile   Report Error sitemap diferencia horaria time difference india time difference united kingdom diferencia horaria mexico diferencia horaria argentina