time difference between Kuwait and United States

The time difference between Kuwait and United States with 8 time zones (Pacific, Mountain, Center, East, Atlantic, Alaska, Samoa, Aleutian Hawaii) is:

  • Kuwait has 10 hours more than United States Pacific
    1. • In Kuwait is 12:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    2. • In United States Pacific is 02:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Pacific Standard Time
  • Kuwait has 9 hours more than United States Mountain
    1. • In Kuwait is 12:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    2. • In United States Mountain is 03:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Mountain Standard Time
  • Kuwait has 8 hours more than United States Center
    1. • In Kuwait is 12:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    2. • In United States Center is 04:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Central Standard Time
  • Kuwait has 7 hours more than United States East
    1. • In Kuwait is 12:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    2. • In United States East is 05:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Eastern Standard Time
  • Kuwait has 6 hours more than United States Atlantic
    1. • In Kuwait is 12:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    2. • In United States Atlantic is 06:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Atlantic Standard Time
  • Kuwait has 11 hours more than United States Alaska
    1. • In Kuwait is 12:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    2. • In United States Alaska is 01:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Alaska Standard Time
  • Kuwait has 13 hours more than United States Samoa
    1. • In Kuwait is 12:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    2. • In United States Samoa is 23:34 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Samoa Standard Time
  • Kuwait has 13 hours more than United States Aleutian Hawaii
    1. • In Kuwait is 12:34 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    2. • In United States Aleutian Hawaii is 23:34 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Hawaii Standard Time and Aleutian
  • Time zones include:
  1. United States Pacific: California, Idaho (northern), Nevada, Oregon, Washington.
  2. United States Mountain: North Dakota (western), Montana, South Dakota (western), Idaho (southern), Wyoming, Nebraska (west), Utah, Colorado, New Mexico.
  3. United States Center: Alabama, Arkansas, North Dakota (east), South Dakota (East), Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky (western), Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska (east), Oklahoma, Tennessee (west), Texas , Wisconsin.
  4. United States East: North Carolina, South Carolina, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky (eastern), Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, New Hampshire, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island , Tennessee (east), Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia.
  5. United States Atlantic: Virgin Islands of the United States.
  6. United States Alaska: Alaska except the Aleutian Islands.
  7. United States Samoa: Samoa.
  8. United States Aleutian Hawaii: Hawaii Aleutian Islands (Alaska).
 
Want to send your comments?   Follow us on twitter @tddotco
© 2014 Time Difference   Mobile   Report Error sitemap diferencia horaria time difference india time difference united kingdom diferencia horaria mexico diferencia horaria argentina