time difference in Canada

Canada
  • Pacific: 09:21 Monday, December 17, 2018 Pacific Standard Time
  • East: 12:21 Monday, December 17, 2018 Eastern Standard Time
  • Atlantic: 13:21 Monday, December 17, 2018 Atlantic Standard Time
  • Mountain: 10:21 Monday, December 17, 2018 Mountain Standard Time
  • Center: 11:21 Monday, December 17, 2018 Central Standard Time
  • Newfoundland: 13:51 Monday, December 17, 2018 Newfoundland Standard Time
  • Time zones include:
  1. • Pacific: British Columbia (mostly), Northwest Territories (part), Tungsten, Northwest Territories and the associated Cantung Mine (no Daylight Saving), Yukon (Yukon time is no longer used)
  2. • East: Nunavut (85 ° West), Ontario (90 ° W), Quebec (mostly)
  3. • Atlantic: Labrador (mostly) New Brunswick (part), Nova Scotia (part), Prince Edward Island (part), Quebec (part)
  4. • Mountain: Alberta, British Columbia (Northeastern part of Peace River Regional District), southeastern (Regional District of East Kootenay, Central Kootenay Regional District of Kootenay River and east of the parts of Kootenay Lake give ste, Columbia-Shuswap Regional District east of the Selkirk Mountains) , Northwest Territories (except Tungsten, Northwest Territories and the associated Cantung Mine), Nunavut (part), Saskatchewan (except Lloydminster)
  5. • Center: Manitoba (part), Nunavut (part), Ontario (part), Saskatchewan (part)
  6. • Newfoundland: Labrador (South), Newfoundland (part).
 
Want to send your comments?   Follow us on twitter @tddotco
© 2018 Time Difference   Mobile   Report Error sitemap diferencia horaria time difference india time difference united kingdom diferencia horaria mexico diferencia horaria argentina