time difference between Canada and Philippines

The time difference between Canada with 6 time zones (Pacific, East, Atlantic, Mountain, Center, Newfoundland) and Philippines is:

  • Canada Pacific has 15 hours less than Philippines
    1. • In Canada Pacific is 16:04 Friday, September 04, 2015 Pacific Standard Time
    2. • In Philippines is 07:04 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Canada East has 12 hours less than Philippines
    1. • In Canada East is 19:04 Friday, September 04, 2015 Eastern Standard Time
    2. • In Philippines is 07:04 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Canada Atlantic has 11 hours less than Philippines
    1. • In Canada Atlantic is 20:04 Friday, September 04, 2015 Atlantic Standard Time
    2. • In Philippines is 07:04 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Canada Mountain has 14 hours less than Philippines
    1. • In Canada Mountain is 17:04 Friday, September 04, 2015 Mountain Standard Time
    2. • In Philippines is 07:04 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Canada Center has 13 hours less than Philippines
    1. • In Canada Center is 18:04 Friday, September 04, 2015 Central Standard Time
    2. • In Philippines is 07:04 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Canada Newfoundland has 10:30 hours less than Philippines
    1. • In Canada Newfoundland is 20:34 Friday, September 04, 2015 Newfoundland Standard Time
    2. • In Philippines is 07:04 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Time zones include:
  1. Canada Pacific: British Columbia (mostly), Northwest Territories (part), Tungsten, Northwest Territories and the associated Cantung Mine (no Daylight Saving), Yukon (Yukon time is no longer used)
  2. Canada East: Nunavut (85 ° West), Ontario (90 ° W), Quebec (mostly)
  3. Canada Atlantic: Labrador (mostly) New Brunswick (part), Nova Scotia (part), Prince Edward Island (part), Quebec (part)
  4. Canada Mountain: Alberta, British Columbia (Northeastern part of Peace River Regional District), southeastern (Regional District of East Kootenay, Central Kootenay Regional District of Kootenay River and east of the parts of Kootenay Lake give ste, Columbia-Shuswap Regional District east of the Selkirk Mountains) , Northwest Territories (except Tungsten, Northwest Territories and the associated Cantung Mine), Nunavut (part), Saskatchewan (except Lloydminster)
  5. Canada Center: Manitoba (part), Nunavut (part), Ontario (part), Saskatchewan (part)
  6. Canada Newfoundland: Labrador (South), Newfoundland (part).
 
Want to send your comments?   Follow us on twitter @tddotco
© 2015 Time Difference   Mobile   Report Error sitemap diferencia horaria time difference india time difference united kingdom diferencia horaria mexico diferencia horaria argentina