time difference between Canada and Germany

The time difference between Canada with 6 time zones (Pacific, East, Atlantic, Mountain, Center, Newfoundland) and Germany is:

  • Canada Pacific has 9 hours less than Germany
    1. • In Canada Pacific is 22:39 Friday, September 04, 2015 Pacific Standard Time
    2. • In Germany is 07:39 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Canada East has 6 hours less than Germany
    1. • In Canada East is 01:39 Saturday, September 05, 2015 Eastern Standard Time
    2. • In Germany is 07:39 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Canada Atlantic has 5 hours less than Germany
    1. • In Canada Atlantic is 02:39 Saturday, September 05, 2015 Atlantic Standard Time
    2. • In Germany is 07:39 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Canada Mountain has 8 hours less than Germany
    1. • In Canada Mountain is 23:39 Friday, September 04, 2015 Mountain Standard Time
    2. • In Germany is 07:39 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Canada Center has 7 hours less than Germany
    1. • In Canada Center is 00:39 Saturday, September 05, 2015 Central Standard Time
    2. • In Germany is 07:39 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Canada Newfoundland has 4:30 hours less than Germany
    1. • In Canada Newfoundland is 03:09 Saturday, September 05, 2015 Newfoundland Standard Time
    2. • In Germany is 07:39 Saturday, September 05, 2015
  • Time zones include:
  1. Canada Pacific: British Columbia (mostly), Northwest Territories (part), Tungsten, Northwest Territories and the associated Cantung Mine (no Daylight Saving), Yukon (Yukon time is no longer used)
  2. Canada East: Nunavut (85 ° West), Ontario (90 ° W), Quebec (mostly)
  3. Canada Atlantic: Labrador (mostly) New Brunswick (part), Nova Scotia (part), Prince Edward Island (part), Quebec (part)
  4. Canada Mountain: Alberta, British Columbia (Northeastern part of Peace River Regional District), southeastern (Regional District of East Kootenay, Central Kootenay Regional District of Kootenay River and east of the parts of Kootenay Lake give ste, Columbia-Shuswap Regional District east of the Selkirk Mountains) , Northwest Territories (except Tungsten, Northwest Territories and the associated Cantung Mine), Nunavut (part), Saskatchewan (except Lloydminster)
  5. Canada Center: Manitoba (part), Nunavut (part), Ontario (part), Saskatchewan (part)
  6. Canada Newfoundland: Labrador (South), Newfoundland (part).
 
Want to send your comments?   Follow us on twitter @tddotco
© 2015 Time Difference   Mobile   Report Error sitemap diferencia horaria time difference india time difference united kingdom diferencia horaria mexico diferencia horaria argentina