time difference between Canada and Costa Rica

The time difference between Canada with 6 time zones (Pacific, East, Atlantic, Mountain, Center, Newfoundland) and Costa Rica is:

  • Canada Pacific has 2 hours less than Costa Rica
    1. • In Canada Pacific is 11:48 Monday, November 24, 2014 Pacific Standard Time
    2. • In Costa Rica is 13:48 Monday, November 24, 2014
  • Canada East has 1 hour more than Costa Rica
    1. • In Canada East is 14:48 Monday, November 24, 2014 Eastern Standard Time
    2. • In Costa Rica is 13:48 Monday, November 24, 2014
  • Canada Atlantic has 2 hours more than Costa Rica
    1. • In Canada Atlantic is 15:48 Monday, November 24, 2014 Atlantic Standard Time
    2. • In Costa Rica is 13:48 Monday, November 24, 2014
  • Canada Mountain has 1 hour less than Costa Rica
    1. • In Canada Mountain is 12:48 Monday, November 24, 2014 Mountain Standard Time
    2. • In Costa Rica is 13:48 Monday, November 24, 2014
  • Canada Center has the same time than Costa Rica
    1. • In Canada Center is 13:48 Monday, November 24, 2014 Central Standard Time
    2. • In Costa Rica is 13:48 Monday, November 24, 2014
  • Canada Newfoundland has 2:30 hours more than Costa Rica
    1. • In Canada Newfoundland is 16:18 Monday, November 24, 2014 Newfoundland Standard Time
    2. • In Costa Rica is 13:48 Monday, November 24, 2014
  • Time zones include:
  1. Canada Pacific: British Columbia (mostly), Northwest Territories (part), Tungsten, Northwest Territories and the associated Cantung Mine (no Daylight Saving), Yukon (Yukon time is no longer used)
  2. Canada East: Nunavut (85 ° West), Ontario (90 ° W), Quebec (mostly)
  3. Canada Atlantic: Labrador (mostly) New Brunswick (part), Nova Scotia (part), Prince Edward Island (part), Quebec (part)
  4. Canada Mountain: Alberta, British Columbia (Northeastern part of Peace River Regional District), southeastern (Regional District of East Kootenay, Central Kootenay Regional District of Kootenay River and east of the parts of Kootenay Lake give ste, Columbia-Shuswap Regional District east of the Selkirk Mountains) , Northwest Territories (except Tungsten, Northwest Territories and the associated Cantung Mine), Nunavut (part), Saskatchewan (except Lloydminster)
  5. Canada Center: Manitoba (part), Nunavut (part), Ontario (part), Saskatchewan (part)
  6. Canada Newfoundland: Labrador (South), Newfoundland (part).
 
Want to send your comments?   Follow us on twitter @tddotco
© 2014 Time Difference   Mobile   Report Error sitemap diferencia horaria time difference india time difference united kingdom diferencia horaria mexico diferencia horaria argentina