time difference in Australia

  • East: 06:42 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Australian Eastern Standard Time
  • Center: 06:12 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Australian Central Time
  • West: 04:42 Sunday, October 20, 2019 West Australian Time
  • Time zones include:
  1. • East: Australian Capital Territory, Victoria, Tasmania, New South Wales, Queensland (does not follow daylight savings time)
  2. • Center: South Australia and Northern Territory (do not follow daylight savings time).
  3. • West: Western Australia
Want to send your comments?   Follow us on twitter @tddotco
© 2019 Time Difference   Mobile   Report Error sitemap diferencia horaria time difference india time difference united kingdom diferencia horaria mexico diferencia horaria argentina